Yoga Cured My Head Congestion & Jet Lag

The following is a testimonial from one of our clients.

“I traveled from the United States to take her class in Udaipur during a Strategy Retreat held there by my company. During the flight, I caught a head cold and my nasal passages were blocked with congestion. From the start of her class to the end, my nasal cavity cleared up after following her breathing exercises. I didn’t have any medication with me. The fact that I could breathe normally again was 100% attributed to her breathing exercises and yoga technique. The following days as I kept taking her morning class, I felt my immune system get stronger. Despite jet lag, I could feel my body getting over jet lag faster having taken her classes regularly for the week that I spent in Udaipur.”

– Bianca Chung, United States

Leave a comment